Today we have been using IMovie on the macs on test pieces of footage so we can have some experience using it because we bring in our own final footage to uses for this project.  The screen shot below shows what I have done today, I have imported different clips of video in to the software and then put transitions in-between them to create a professional looking film that looks clean and fresh.I have mainly used the transition “close blur” because it looks the most professional because its not cheesy and dent spin it simple but yet very effective. I have also added some audio to the bottom of the film meaning I had to adjust the sound of the video footage so it didn’t interfere with the music. Eventually I will have an interview with in my film which mean I will have to fade out the music so you can here the person speak and than the have finished speaking the music will fade back in.

Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 10.57.54.png            Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 10.57.44.png        Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 10.06.07.png