Rationale

  • I have chosen a travel genre for my magazine because I enjoy the experience of going to new places seen what could accrue from them. I also like the idea of in lighting people with my opinions on produces and places.
  • The aim is to entertain and inform
  • My target audience is males and females aged 16-21
  • The skills that will need to use will be; been able to stay focused to keep to the deadline, I will need to use the exposer triangle when taking my images so they can be high quality and look professional.

Project concept

My ideas –

  • 400 word feature – travel guide to Marbella
  • Blog – flying/long and short haul
  • Review – a travel gadget
  • Secondary research                                                                                                                     For my blog I would be getting from the internet and some other facts.
  • Primary research

I will be collecting my own images and my own interview content for feature. For the review I will be using my own opinions on the product.

  • Resources –
  • Deadline – December 7th